Lehrer

E-Mail-Adressen der Lehrer und Mitarbeiter

 

Frau Beranek WTH/TC s.beranek@colditz-oberschule.de
Frau Beutner Ma/Ph d.beutner@colditz-oberschule.de
Frau Dietrich Sp/GK/Bio a.dietrich@colditz-oberschule.de
Frau Dorsch En/Ge  
Frau Fischer D/Sp/LRS/Laienspiel j.fischer@colditz-oberschule.de
Frau Gruhle Sozialarbeiterin

christin.gruhle@bsw-muldental.de

Frau Guhlmann Geo/Ru/Sp/Bio/Ethik m.guhlmann@colditz-oberschule.de
Herr Horn Ma a.horn@colditz-oberschule.de
Frau Langhammer D/En/BA Schülerzeitung p.langhammer@colditz-oberschule.de
Herr Neubert Bio/Ge/Geo  
Frau Marschner WTH/TC/Geo/BA EMW e.marschner@colditz-oberschule.de
Herr Pfaff Info t.pfaff@colditz-oberschule.de
Herr Pitulle Ge/Ch/Bio f.pitulle@colditz-oberschule.de
Frau Priemer D/Ku/Ethik/BA Kunst s.priemer@colditz-oberschule.de
Frau Rackl D/Eth y.rackl@colditz-oberschule.de
Frau Schellhorn Ge/En/TC/WTH a.schellhorn@colditz-oberschule.de
Frau Schicketanz Berufsberaterin

conny.schicketanz@bsw-muldental.de

Frau Schulz De/En s.schulz@colditz-oberschule.de
Frau Theil Ma/Mu/Chor m.theil@colditz-oberschule.de
Frau Weichelt Ma/Ph/Info b.weichelt@colditz-oberschule.de

 

 

foerderverein@colditz-oberschule.de

info@colditz-oberschule.de