Deprecated: Methods with the same name as their class will not be constructors in a future version of PHP; EzBaseOption has a deprecated constructor in /customers/1/8/1/oberschule-colditz.net/httpd.www/wp-content/plugins/theme-tweaker-lite/EzOptions.php on line 21 Deprecated: Methods with the same name as their class will not be constructors in a future version of PHP; EzCheckBox has a deprecated constructor in /customers/1/8/1/oberschule-colditz.net/httpd.www/wp-content/plugins/theme-tweaker-lite/EzOptions.php on line 176 Deprecated: Methods with the same name as their class will not be constructors in a future version of PHP; EzRadioBox has a deprecated constructor in /customers/1/8/1/oberschule-colditz.net/httpd.www/wp-content/plugins/theme-tweaker-lite/EzOptions.php on line 201 Deprecated: Methods with the same name as their class will not be constructors in a future version of PHP; EzSelect has a deprecated constructor in /customers/1/8/1/oberschule-colditz.net/httpd.www/wp-content/plugins/theme-tweaker-lite/EzOptions.php on line 252 Deprecated: Methods with the same name as their class will not be constructors in a future version of PHP; EzMessage has a deprecated constructor in /customers/1/8/1/oberschule-colditz.net/httpd.www/wp-content/plugins/theme-tweaker-lite/EzOptions.php on line 296 Deprecated: Methods with the same name as their class will not be constructors in a future version of PHP; EzHelpTag has a deprecated constructor in /customers/1/8/1/oberschule-colditz.net/httpd.www/wp-content/plugins/theme-tweaker-lite/EzOptions.php on line 315 Deprecated: Methods with the same name as their class will not be constructors in a future version of PHP; EzHelpPopUp has a deprecated constructor in /customers/1/8/1/oberschule-colditz.net/httpd.www/wp-content/plugins/theme-tweaker-lite/EzOptions.php on line 330 Deprecated: Methods with the same name as their class will not be constructors in a future version of PHP; EzTextArea has a deprecated constructor in /customers/1/8/1/oberschule-colditz.net/httpd.www/wp-content/plugins/theme-tweaker-lite/EzOptions.php on line 348 Deprecated: Methods with the same name as their class will not be constructors in a future version of PHP; EzText has a deprecated constructor in /customers/1/8/1/oberschule-colditz.net/httpd.www/wp-content/plugins/theme-tweaker-lite/EzOptions.php on line 368 Deprecated: Methods with the same name as their class will not be constructors in a future version of PHP; EzSubmit has a deprecated constructor in /customers/1/8/1/oberschule-colditz.net/httpd.www/wp-content/plugins/theme-tweaker-lite/EzOptions.php on line 387 Deprecated: Methods with the same name as their class will not be constructors in a future version of PHP; EzColorPicker has a deprecated constructor in /customers/1/8/1/oberschule-colditz.net/httpd.www/wp-content/plugins/theme-tweaker-lite/EzOptions.php on line 413 Deprecated: Methods with the same name as their class will not be constructors in a future version of PHP; EzOneTab has a deprecated constructor in /customers/1/8/1/oberschule-colditz.net/httpd.www/wp-content/plugins/theme-tweaker-lite/EzOptions.php on line 436 Deprecated: Methods with the same name as their class will not be constructors in a future version of PHP; EzMiniTab has a deprecated constructor in /customers/1/8/1/oberschule-colditz.net/httpd.www/wp-content/plugins/theme-tweaker-lite/EzOptions.php on line 480 Warning: session_start(): Cannot start session when headers already sent in /customers/1/8/1/oberschule-colditz.net/httpd.www/wp-content/plugins/theme-tweaker-lite/theme-tweaker.php on line 100 Warning: session_start(): Cannot start session when headers already sent in /customers/1/8/1/oberschule-colditz.net/httpd.www/wp-content/plugins/theme-tweaker-lite/theme-tweaker.php on line 100 Kontakt zu Lehrern und Mitarbeitern – Oberschule Colditz

Kontakt zu Lehrern und Mitarbeitern

Frau Beranek WTH/TC s.beranek@colditz-oberschule.de
Frau Beutner Ma/Ph d.beutner@colditz-oberschule.de
Frau Dietrich Sp/GK/Bio a.dietrich@colditz-oberschule.de
Frau Pitulle En/Ge m.pitulle@colditz-oberschule.de
Frau Fischer D/Sp/LRS/Laienspiel j.fischer@colditz-oberschule.de
Frau Gruhle Sozialarbeiterin

christin.gruhle@bsw-muldental.de

Frau Guhlmann Geo/Ru/Sp/Bio/Ethik m.guhlmann@colditz-oberschule.de
Herr Horn Ma a.horn@colditz-oberschule.de
Herr Klemm Ch/ Ma m.klemm@colditz-oberschule.de
Frau Langhammer D/En/BA Schülerzeitung p.langhammer@colditz-oberschule.de
Frau Marschner WTH/TC/Geo/BA EMW e.marschner@colditz-oberschule.de
Herr Neubert Bio/Ge/Geo p.neubert@colditz-oberschule.de
Herr Pfaff Info t.pfaff@colditz-oberschule.de
Herr Pitulle Ge/Ch/Bio f.pitulle@colditz-oberschule.de
Frau Priemer D/Ku/Ethik/BA Kunst s.priemer@colditz-oberschule.de
Frau Rackl D/Eth y.rackl@colditz-oberschule.de
Frau Schellhorn Ge/En/TC/WTH a.schellhorn@colditz-oberschule.de
Frau Schicketanz Berufsberaterin

conny.schicketanz@bsw-muldental.de

Frau Schulz De/En s.schulz@colditz-oberschule.de
Frau Theil Ma/Mu/Chor m.theil@colditz-oberschule.de
Frau Vogt D/ Eth k.vogt@colditz-oberschule.de
Frau Weichelt Ma/Ph/Info b.weichelt@colditz-oberschule.de

foerderverein@colditz-oberschule.de

info@colditz-oberschule.de